Please don't hesitate to contact any of the committee if you require further information.




ChairmanDennis McCarthy0876997191
SecretaryMaureen Dillon087-2796751
TreasurerRita Dalton
Magazine EditorIan Russell/Jane Daly(Ian)0877772223//(Jane)0871040385
Membership Sec.Dennis McCarthy0876997191
WebsiteSean Carey087-2966279

A slight re-shuffle of the committee for 2008/'09.

We are pleased to announce the election of four new committee members...Dennis McCarthy(Chairman/membership secretary).Rita Dalton(Treasurer),Ian Russell & Jane Daly(Magazine)

Dennis Manning steps down as Club Treasurer

We would also like to convey our sincerest thanks to Dennis Manning for his Trojan work over the past twelve years as Club Treasurer.His dedication to the post has ensured that the club's finances were always in the black.
Dennis will stay on as an honory member and will no doubt help keep an eye on the finances.