The Chieftains 9
Boil The Breakfast Early

The Chieftains


As varied a selection of music as they’ve recorded, this is the first record on which the great Matt Molloy joins The Chieftains, and it includes two songs from Kevin Conneff.

  1. Boil the Breakfast Early

2. Mrs. Judge (Turlough O'Carolan 1670-1738)

3. The March from Oscar and Malvina

4. When a Man's in Love

5. Bealach an Doirín (The Path through the Wood)

6. Ag Taisteal na Blárnan (Travelling through Blarney)

7. Carolan's Welcome

8. Up Against the Buachalawns

9. Gol Na mBan san Ár

10. Chase around the Windmill