DDSL Trophy Presentations 2003/04

Jurys Hotel in Ballsbridge was the venue on Saturday 3rd July for the DDSL annual presentation of trophies. Belvedere F.C. collected the Under 10A League title, Under 11 Premier League runners-up, Under 12 Tony Ryan Cup winners, Under 14 SFAI Goodson Cup winners, finalists in the Under 14 Thunder Cup ( not yet played ), Under 16 SFAI Barry Cup winners, runners-up in the Under 16 Paul McGrath Cup.



DDSL Presentation of Trophies 2003/04


Belvedere Captains with the Barry Cup, Goodson Cup, and Tony Ryan Cup


Belvedere Players and Coaches at the DDSL Presentation in Jurys Hotel 


Belvedere Players with Vincent Butler, Republic of Ireland Under 15 & 16 Manager