{short description of image}

   DDSL Under 17 Premier League  Winners 2009/10 


Belvedere Under 17's Complete The Treble

With both Belvedere and WFTA finishing level on points at the top of the DDSL Under 17 Premier League table the destiny of the title would be decided by a play off match. 

In a closely fought encounter played at the AUL Complex on Sunday 20th June 2010, Belvedere emerged as 2 - 1 winners thanks to goals from Sean Skelly and Kealan Dillon. 

This completed a remarkable treble for this Belvedere team who had also recently won the DDSL Under 17 PFAI Cup and the National FAI Under 17  Cup. 

Congratulations go to all the players:  Robert Lopes, Peter Flood, Craig Sexton (Capt), Anthony Corcoran, Sean Prizeman, Graham Parkinson, Kevin Feely, Conor Carbery, Jay Ivors, Christopher Forrestor, Paul Kennedy, Paul Kennedy, Keith Buckley, Mark Roche, Sean Stuart, Martin Broaders, Kevin Delanty, and managers Derek O'Brien, Anto Corcoran and Tony Lynch on a really great achievement. A special mention also for Belvedere Under 15's players Darragh Lenihan, Kealan Dillon who played in the last number of matches for the Under 17's due to injuries etc.  



Belvedere celebrate after winning the DDSL Under 17 Premier League Title 2009/10


Belvedere F.C. 

Winners of the DDSL Under 17 PFAI Cup,  FAI Under 17 Cup and the DDSL Under 17 Premier League 2009/10 


Treble winning Belvedere Under 17 management team:  Anto Corcoran, Derek O'Brien, Tony Lynch